Wedding Suppliers in Central Scotland

Bridal/Grooms Wear

Point Nouveau Bridal -  www.pointnouveau.com
House of Henderson Kilt Hire - www.houseofhenderson.co.uk
Ewan Spiers (Stewart Highland) - 01324 624222 - sales@stewarthighland.co.uk

Make-up/Bridal Hair 

The Colour Lounge Hair & Make Up - 01259 692161
Nadine Grant Make Up Artist - 07881 651915 - Facebook Page
Shona Bridal Stylist - www.bridalstylistscotland.co.uk

Humanist

Les Gray - 07595 412224 www.humanist-ceremonies.org 
Andy McKirdy - 07733 308758 - andymckirdy@aol.com
Beverley Bryant - 07540 158174 - beverleycelebrant@gmail.com

Registry Office

Alloa Office www.clacks.gov.uk

Entertainment

Diamond Discoswww.diamond-disco.co.uk 
Key West - 01259 210443 - info@keywestband.co.uk
Cruise Wedding Band - 07511 569409 - info@cruiseweddingband.co.uk
Alex Graham (Pianist) - 07812 347102 -
www.alexgrahampiano.co.uk

Harpist/Strings

Katherine Harrison Harpistwww.katherineharrison.co.uk 
Capella String Quartet - 07879 494625 - bookings@capellastringquartet.com

Pipers

Douglas Maxwell - 07887 998380
Gordon Fisher - 07933 272827www.gordonthepiper.com 
Connor - CWH Piping - 07756 549069 - cwhpiping@outlook.com

Stationery

Eden Rose Design Studio - 07701 298179 - claire@myedenrose.com
Karen Forrester - 07793 462123

Photographers

Kevin Key - www.kevin-key.com
Corona Photographic - www.corona-photographic.com 
Graham MacKay - www.grahammackay.co.uk 
Emma Gray - 07809 749756 - info@emmagrayphotography.co.uk
Stephen McLuskey - 07808 295611 - info@smccphotography.com

Videographers

Aileen MacKay - 01236 730770 - gvproductions@hotmail.com
Cinematique Film Company Ltd - 07747 873462 
Pretty Little Films - 07425 916129 - info@prettylittlefilms.co.uk

Florists

Flower Studio - www.party people-online.com 
Trudi Todd Creative Flowers - www.truditoddflowers.com 
Flowers by Arrangement - www.flowerdeliveryscotland.co.uk 
Dawn McTaggart - 01236 821645 - contact@dawnmctaggartflowers.co.uk

Cakes

ThistleDoIcley Cakes - www.thistle-do-icely.co.uk
Ca's ButterCream Dream - 07745 467099 - butter_cream_dream@hotmail.co.uk

Venue Dressing

Party People Online - www.party people-online.com 
Eze Events - Facebook page

Wedding Rings

McMaster's Jewellers - www.mcmasterjewellers.com

Transport

Ultimate Private Hire - www.ultimateprivatehire.co.uk

Misc

Snow White Dove Release - 01236 840279 - Margaret.hilley@gmail.com
Strathblane Falconry - 01360 770222 - info@strathblanefalconry.co.uk
Fabulous Fun Casino - 07747 630567 - fabulousfuncasino@gmail.com
Photo Booth - Selfie Madness - 07793 285963 - info@selfiemadness.co.uk

 

We have no affiliation with these companies and will not be held responsible for any service you have with them. However we have worked with these companies and they have been excellent to work with.