Wedding Suppliers in Central Scotland

Bridal/Grooms Wear

Point Nouveau Bridal - www.pointnouveau.co.uk
House of Henderson Kilt Hire - www.houseofhenderson.co.uk
Taylor Made Kilts - www.taylormadekilts.co.uk
Amilou Bridal - www.amiloubridal.co.uk

Make-up/Bridal Hair 

Nadine Grant - 07881 651915
Colour Lounge - 01259 720610

Humanist

Les Gray www.humanist-ceremonies.org

Registry Office

Alloa Office www.clacks.gov.uk

Transport

Ultimate Private Hire - www.ultimateprivatehire.co.uk

Entertainment

Diamond Discos - www.diamond-disco.co.uk
Cruise Wedding Band - www.cruiseweddingband.co.uk
Les Byle - 07808 268216
Alex Graham (pianist) - www.alexgrahampiano.co.uk

Harpist

Katherine Harrison Harpistwww.katherineharrison.co.uk

Pipers

Douglas & Lewis - 07894 470453
Gordon Fisher - 07933 272827 

Stationery

Karen Forrester - 07793 462123 
Angelkin Cards -  www.angelkincards.co.uk 
Craft-ed Creations - www.craft-edcreations.co.uk

Photographers/ Videographers

Kevin Key - www.kevin-key.com
Corona Photographic - www.corona-photographic.com 
Graham MacKay - www.grahammackay.co.uk 
Aileen MacKay - www.grahammackay.co.uk

Florists

Flower Studio - www.party people-online.com 
Trudi Todd Creative Flowers - www.truditoddflowers.com 
Flowers by Arrangement - www.flowerdeliveryscotland.co.uk

Cakes

ThistleDoIcley Cakes - www.thistle-do-icely.co.uk
Cas ButterCream Dream - 07745 467099

Venue Dressing

Party People Online - www.party people-online.com 
Eze Events - Facebook page

Wedding Rings

McMaster's Jewellers - www.mcmasterjewellers.com

 

We have no affiliation with these companies and will not be held responsible for any service you have with them. However we have worked with these companies and they have been excellent to work with.